Update on everything going on

So I now have an album that is going to mastering this week and I have to say I'm so proud of it.  It has turned out great and when the production of the art and cd's are made it will include a nice big thank you list.  I'm especially excited for you to hear the single P.J Olsson sang back up on, it is killer, he's amazing!. My EPK will also be done this week so look out for that.  It's been a long road of highs and lows to get to here and now it's time to take it to the next level so to start it off the venue and date is all set for my Record Release party for Friday May 03 at The Venice Beach Bar and should be quite a night.  We will be doing a couple sets that evening with special guests so be sure to make it down for that and bring a friend.  It's going to be an exciting summer supporting this album so bring it on I'm ready! 


A Perfect Life Track List

1.  Crumbling Down

2.  Ain't Enough

3.  Is What It Is

4.  Just My Heart On The Line

5.  Starts And Broken Hearts

6.  Eyes On You

7.  All Or Nothing

8.  A Perfect Life

9.  Sam

10.  Now I Have The Beat


Leave a comment

Add comment